Hello world!

Hi!

I am Neeraj Kumar Singal. Here I am, unfolded for you.

This blog is a means to pen down my thoughts, when they stir me up & I feel they can become a story. It’s always a little difficult to hold on to a wayward thought, just like starting a story, but once you do, it grips you.

I am an entrepreneur, a traveler & I adore my team and my family. Through the next posts to come, I will share with you my experiences at work & life – all here in my online diary. Feel free to drop in your comments. With each one of you, I would be delighted to get in touch personally.

God bless!

Author:

Neeraj; an entrepreneur & a visionary in the field of Railway, Defense & Automobiles, is a graduate in commerce and a Harvard Business School Alumni. He’s an expert in govt. liasoning & contracting and has an exceptional network & connections at both local as well as global level. He’s an expert in Market Strategy & Planning and has served number of overseas companies as an advisor/consultant. He takes a profound interest in upcoming startups & is very receptive towards ground-breaking ideas & innovations. He likes to brainstorm those ideas and if the values & philosophies matches; he is even ready to invest his resources, serve as a mentor or act as an incubator to futuristic businesses.

Leave a Reply

